Hey God – Lyric Video

You Move Me – Lyric Video

Hurts Like Hell

Got The Girl – Lyric Video

And When I’m Dead – Official Music Video

And When I’m Dead – Video 2

I’m from The Country Video

Didn’t Get To Say I Love You

It’s Only My Heart

Smoke Show Live

When Life Happens Live

When I was a Child

Stumbling Promo Video

My Christmas List

High Ridge Road performing I Cried

co-write with

Karren Neufeld and Dean Smith